Resources

 

Dignity Bibs Information

 

Websites:

AQS - American Quilter's Society: http://www.americanquilter.com/

Amanda Murphy:  https://blog.amandamurphydesign.com/

Batiks. Etc – Judy Withfield: https://batiks.com/

Christa Watson:  https://christaquilts.com/

Christina Cameli:  https://www.christinacameli.com/

Deb Tucker:  https://deb-tuckers-studio-180-design.myshopify.com/

Electric Quilt:  https://electricquilt.com/

Fabric.com:  https://www.fabric.com/

Generations Quilt Patterns: https://www.generations-quilt-patterns.com/

Helen Godden (free motion quilting):  https://helengodden.com/

Just Get it Done-Karen Brown:  https://www.justgetitdonequilts.com/

Keepsake Quilting:  https://www.keepsakequilting.com/

Krista Moser: The Quilted Life https://www.kristamoser.com/

Leah Day:  https://leahday.com/

Lori Kennedy Quilts: https://lorikennedyquilts.com/

Martelli’s:  https://www.martellinotions.com/

Mary Quilts Patterns: https://maryquilts.com/

Patchwork Square Patterns: https://www.patchworksquare.com/

Quilted Joy-Angela Huffman:  https://quiltedjoy.com/

Quilter’s Cache Patterns: https://www.quilterscache.com/

Quiltville – Bonnie Hunter:  https://quiltville.blogspot.com/

Sharon Shamber:  https://purpledaisiesquilting.com/

Southwind Designs (Fayetteville, NC):  http://www.southwindquilts.com/

Suzy Quilts: https://suzyquilts.com/

Teresa Down Under:  https://teresadownunder.com/

You Tube:

Angela Walters: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0pG03YOX2DSwn8Se32TnNQ

Chatterbox Quilts: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZ77kmw-D5RvdQCCgL1IWTw

Collage Quilter: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCicj8oK24h_UYQyh7hzTpPA/featured

Deborah Wirsu Textile Artist: https://www.youtube.com/c/DeborahWirsuTextileArtist/videos

Fat Quarter Shop: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC545XVmRhNmi3UBJ7RYid9g

Gourmet Quilter: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCj7LLCstKeAclYo4iGjZc1A

Iowa Quilt Museum: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrY1-3lv_cD66zBYT8E-3uQ/videos

Jordan Fabrics: https://jordanfabrics.com/pages/videos-tutorials

Just Get it Done Quilts: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQt_y4kqMQlG1id0n975DVg

Lisa Capen Quilts: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKtKlVfWkh_AcZ0gwp17cfg

Missouri Quilt Star Tutorials: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWnhR7raxVFDHmDXqCIzuAw

National Quilters Circle: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFkxewM_n-pndQgxjHcKKlg

Pat Sloan: https://www.youtube.com/user/PatSloan

Patchwork and Poodles: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCs64n2MVjeiLEvj5YJDc6WA

Quilting Daily TV: https://www.youtube.com/user/QNNtv/playlists

Sew Very Easy: https://www.youtube.com/user/SewVeryEasy

Stitches by Julia: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcaUDjzadlKx30wq22Y1C4A

Teaquilts: https://www.youtube.com/user/teaquilts

The Quilt Show: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCswB_mTAe0AhmxVjPf8cNLA

The Quilting Marine: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCoNiishvxQFGzAfU61DBpg

Tiny Orchard Quilts: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4h8FLL-X-iJVKW4grzP0xg